All reviews of Invoice Home

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Invoice Home. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

R
Rebekah C.

«Incredibly easy to use»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like that you can email, text and/or print the receipts and invoices. I also like that you can accept payment through this service all for a small cost.

Drawbacks:

It doesn't save email addresses for use.

In sum:

It has been a great payment option for my customers. There is a link provided with invoice for payment.

August 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Myron M.

«Love it»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's so easy to use, i use it as a database also to look up past vehicles. I do mobile repairs for fleet companies that deliver for amazon, and all the vehicles are the same make a model, so i use VIN numbers in the invoices, and its very easy to search when i need to know what has and hasn't been done on a particular vehicle.

Drawbacks:

I email each invoice when i am done, and at the end of the month send them a list of open invoices. I usually end up having to send a screen shot from my phone. I wish there was a "statement" section where i could email something more professional looking. I'm on the road alot and use the mobile site, I don't use excel or have PDF options on my phone.

In sum:

I would recommend invoicehome to any one with a small buisness who wants to have something look a little more professional than your basic hand written invoice.

August 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chandler E.

«Invoice Home Is The Easiest Invoicing Software to Use»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Invoice Home has a pretty straightforward workflow and intuitive design. It is basically 1-click to create, 1-click to send. They do individual invoices, recurring ones, tax invoices and receipts.

In sum:

It might be too simple for any business that has more than 2 people working for it. It serves its purpose very well for small business owners, not really for enterprises.

July 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Alvin P.

«A big help»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Invoice home solved problem on invoicing. This software and app is a great help to me, they're templates are professional looking and easy to understand. Easy to manage, easy to use and they also have cloud storage to keep all your transactions.

Drawbacks:

So far what I'm looking forward to this app is to have api system which can be use to E-commerce shop and websites.

In sum:

I'm greatly satisfied. Thanks for this product

July 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«A Great Solution for My Small Business»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like that I can run reports about my sales activity and then provide said reports to my Accountant. I can also print sales receipts for my customers that detail their purchases. It's very customizable as far as the look goes. I have a very small business and the fact that this is free for me, that's worth a lot to me.

Drawbacks:

I didn't see a simple way to convert an invoice to a sales receipt. I'm not sure if that's my lack of knowledge of the software, but I had invoiced a customer, they paid, and I wanted to convert that invoice to a sales receipt. I don't run a business where I would have invoices unpaid for any length of time since I don't have vendors I'm billing. I am probably just trying to use the software in a way that it's not intended.

July 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Siobahn H.

«Super easy to use»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

While it is pretty basic it gets the job done for quick and professional looking invoices. Add your logo, mark paid or unpaid, create items that you use the most for efficient billing.

Drawbacks:

There isn't really and cons to it, if you need to make an invoice and track it you can do that with this website/software.

June 26, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Anna N.

«Qick, easy templates at your fingertips»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like that it saves all your invoices in one place. I like that there is a category for paid and one for unpaid. It helps keep track and keep them separated. I like that they are simple, just plug in your information and click print. I like that you can use Clip Art relevant to your workplace, company, or business. I like that it is very easy to use.

Drawbacks:

The only flaw I have seen is that you cannot alter little things that you want a little different. I would like the part with the date to be able to write date and a line to leave it blank to fill in later. It won't do that. You either have to type the date in when you print it, or leave it blank.

In sum:

I use this for my boss to send invoices to tenants or other companies. It helps him get paid and also leaves a paper copy of the bill for each party's bookkeeping.

June 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Paul Leroy C.

«Good at home service»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy to use and reasonable price for the service.

Drawbacks:

There's no way to go back and make changes such as payments, down payments, credits, etc. once you save the form. The only option I can find is to set the invoice as paid. This feature could use a little tweaking.

In sum:

I like the service and will continue using it. I haven't looked at the mobile version yet, but plan to do so.

June 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Sam U.

«Excellent Customer Service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease-of-use. Excellent customer service.

Drawbacks:

Nothing. I plan on using it again for all my invoicing needs.

In sum:

I can't believe the honesty and integrity of the customer service department. It's refreshing to know there are still people like this in the business world.

June 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Chandler E.

«By far the easiest invoice software I have found out there. Gets the job done quickly.»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is so simple to use. Color-coded invoices easily show what has been paid, what you are waiting for and how much you are owed. Could not ask for an easier platform.

Drawbacks:

It is set up a little like a social media feed, where all your information is on one long page. It can get a little hard to keep track of what is going on unless you use some filters on what you are looking at. It also does not tie into any tax software which could limit usability.

In sum:

It lets me keep track of the invoices I have sent out to clients as well as show me how much money is being sent, and or any issues that I might have with clients not paying.

April 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Richard L.

«Invoice home»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software is convenient for me as I have to give receipts and invoices daily and I also need a place to store my invoices files for accounting. Invoice Home does all that.

Drawbacks:

I don't have any cons on this software. Maybe a little more user friendly.

March 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kayla K.

«Great for Small Business»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of use, incredibly well priced for it's functionality.

Drawbacks:

Would be nice to be able to customize the invoices in a bit more detail, but works

In sum:

I have weekly invoicing for 40 clients and I'm a one man operation. InvoiceHome has turned this nightmare into order. Saved me countless hours in invoicing!

March 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software