All reviews of Mobile Field Report

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Mobile Field Report. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

H
Heiko K.

«Half year reviews »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy to use, checklists can easy be created and changed by yourself, all the stored datas are available for the service engineers, ( which is very handy in case of a second visit ) , you don't need to set in any application dates twice, This time and money saving and leads more trustable values and information

Drawbacks:

Windows tablets will not be supported.

In sum:

We are using MFR since more than 4 month life as our master service tool. It helps us to optimise our service organisation and our service engineers benefit from the defined checklists. These checklists can be attached with extra information regarding the specific tasks and will in this way lead to standard follow up. The support by the MFR team is excellent and they were uncomplicated by adapting the system according to our internal processes.

July 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
E
Eik S.

«Super Sache, kann man machen»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

intuitiv zu bedienen, super useability , schönes design

Drawbacks:

fällt mir nichts ein, vielleicht wären weitere Funktionen nett, z.B. Schnittstelle mit SalesForce

In sum:

bestes Produkt am Markt

June 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jörg H.

«Bewertung»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

Weiß ich noch nicht. Ich habe etwas gebraucht und diese Software war auf den ersten Blick ok.

Drawbacks:

Kompliziert in der Bedienung, was Unternehmen, Einsatzorte und Produktdaten usw. betrifft.

April 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Edward v.

«MFR, Great tool for delivering services to your clients!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of use, completeness of available tools, pricing structure, flexibility to create own checklists, mobile Application, reporting tools and online tracking

Drawbacks:

minor translation errors, but these are updated continiously

In sum:

MFR is a great tool to have when delivering all kinds of services to your client base. The tool includes all required options you need and the pricing is one of the best I have seen in the market

January 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Peter Billow .

«Great reporting tool for your service activities»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

Benefits:

-> Powerfull tool for creating reports in the field -> iPad Version operates also offline -> Checklists of Mobile Field Report helped us to map our business process -> Pictures can be annotated by the technicians on the iPad

Drawbacks:

-> Poor invoicing functionality -> The scheduler could filter the technicians by the location

In sum:

We are having a service team (hvac) of 10 people that used to write reports on paper. Mobile Field Report has helped us to remove the paperwork and to organize our service technicians more effective. We are saving 2 hours on every report that we had to write.

December 26, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kristin B.

«Very Helpful Tool »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is fast, flexible, simple and the support is great

Drawbacks:

Some parts of the administrative editing options at the online platform are improvable

December 24, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
I
Irene H.

«Very positive experience»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Excellent usability, can be used on any devices, you can upload documents, print them, sign directly (tablet used)

Drawbacks:

Overview of all orders when you're using the App Vision is better when using a computer or a larger tablet Overwiew is not as good on a smaller device such as iPhone

December 8, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Alexander M.

«Einrichtung MFR»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Erstellung von Aufmaß, Angebot, Rechnung . Verwalten von Kundendaten

Drawbacks:

Formatierung der Kopf und Fußzeile lässt sich durch den Nutzer nicht ändern

In sum:

Übersichtlich und intuitiv zu bedienen

December 8, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software