All reviews of Membrain

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Membrain. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

O
Oliver Lopez .

«A dynamic salestool»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

In sum:

Membrain is a salestool helping you to focus on what is important. Intuitive enough to manage any kind of sales process, although the focus is on complex B2B. Automated reminders and "milestone management" helps you to stay on top of your sales opportunities in an easy way.

September 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
Dave K.

«Best Sales-Specific Opportunity/Pipeline Focused CRM on the Planet»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Membrain is the one CRM that salespeople will use without being prodded. The interface is incredibly simply and easy to use.

Drawbacks:

There is no down side to Membrain. It is best in class!

August 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
F
Fredrik Jonsson .

«Great easy to use CRM system»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

In sum:

Very easy to shape and customize your sales process with local admin rights and minimal training. Nice look and feel; surprisingly easy to get the information you want with just a few clicks. Extra plus for the integrated checklist feature and sales coaching / performance views.

April 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Y
YH .

«Very intuitive»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

In sum:

I'm probably considered a "power user" in my organization and have used two other CRM systems previously (Oracle CRM On Demand, and Vtiger). I would say this is easily the most intuitive tool, simple to use and easy to collaborate with.

March 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«This is a powerful, yet intuitive sales tracking and reporting tool»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

- Reporting abilities are very powerful and customizable, ensuring access to the most relevant and meaningful metrics - The board provides a quick visual way to access and understand the overall health of a given pipeline - Beautiful UI

Drawbacks:

- The reporting metrics have proven slightly cumbersome to set up. Enhancing UX on this front would be ideal. - Cleaning data from a previously imported CRM can be a bit tricky.

February 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
W
Walter Allvin .

«Use it. You will not be dissapointed!»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

In sum:

I have used Membrain on a daily basis for almost 2 years, and I can truly recommend it as one of the best support system for sales that I have ever used. My daily work require a system that can combine detailed information and critical key information with a dynamic sales process. Membrain truly deliver support to my work with an excellent, professionally designed and easy-to-use interface - and manage to create simplicity out of a complex flow of information. The Membrain team is paying extreme attention to the need of the user, and is almost always one step ahead of everyone else. When ever I discover a detail I would enjoy to have - be sure that the Membrain team are already working on it, and deliver it quickly! I have worked with several sales system, and too often they distract and consume time and/or are difficult to use. Membrain deliver seamless intergration of all critical and useful data, calendars and processess, in the easiest and finest design I have ever seen. I can truly recommend any CEO and sales manager or staff to take a serious look of what Membrain has to offer. And to use it. You will not be disspointed!

February 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Andreas L.

«The perfect Sales Enablement Tool for B2B solution selling»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Sales Enablement Focus (process combined with content) The high adaptability & flexibility - Easy to adjust to the actual required activity streams of the sales executives CRM & LMS in one piece

Drawbacks:

Nothing really - sometimes - like everywhere - you experience a few issues with bugs especially related to the integration with other software solutions BUT support is fast and effective.

In sum:

- Easy to buy, easy to use, easy to optimize, adapt and extend - it is FUN - Better alignment of marketing and sales teams in lead & deman generation - Realization of our own sales enablement focus: giving the sales team a tool at hand that really supports them in all acticities and not just creating another burden for them like with other traditional CRMs, defining and optimizing standardized dynamic sales processes, transparency of all customer facing activities across the sales & marketing team, more and more reliable pipline, easy to use and top sales analytics, insights on coaching needs - Membrain also supports the extension of our own Sales Enablement services offering with new "embedded" services based on the Membrain software and options to support our customers who are using this tool in various sales performance areas

January 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mattias A.

«great software»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The overwiev and ease to manage prospect lists, create sales projects and track your pipeline

Drawbacks:

importing of customers lists could have been a nit smoother.

December 20, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software