All reviews of Emojics

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Emojics. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

Juan d.

«Excellent service and solution for B2B, B2C and B2S»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Through a very intuitive dashboard, it is fully possible to measure the interaction of users with the site in question, in order to collect feedback for internal improvements. By the way, the Emojics business model is huge all over the world !!

Drawbacks:

What I recommend through my feedback is to make your platform have support for other languages and also form of payment via PayPal and Skrill (which might be a good idea to accept payments from several countries).

In sum:

Great! I just had to provisionally suspend my company website due to some internal changes, but I plan to use it again as soon as I can.

August 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Justin L.

«Great online feedback tool»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Get 5x time user feedback Easy setup Wordpress plugin Lead generation campaigns Our users love it Great friendly support

Drawbacks:

Few options about the widget position Just zapier integration API no public

In sum:

Until today it has been a fantastic experience. I have been looking for a smart user-feedback tool like this for a long time. Furthermore, the price for the pro account is affordable for SMBs

July 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«A new way to get feedback»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's really easy to integrate into a website and the first time you see it on the web it catches your attention and makes you interact with the widget. People interact quite a lot with the widget and that helps to collect data and get real feedback. Compared to other widgets that just give a star rating, this one gives better interaction results and is more pleasing to the eye.

Drawbacks:

I have nothing bad to say. It's simple to integrate and doesn't overload the website. My recommendation is to place them in strategic places and adapt them to the design of the website so that the widget do not disturb or cover important content.

In sum:

I was in charge of implementing the widget on several landing pages and explaining to the marketing team how to visualize the results.

July 23, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«It just did not work»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

Nothing, since it would not work at all, sadly

Drawbacks:

It did not work at all with my WordPress website

July 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Fine tune your voice, to maximize the impact on your audience (through emojis!) :)»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Finding out which emojis our audience responded positively to, and negatively to, is greatly helpful when establishing the voice of our brand.

Drawbacks:

Certain emojis are not yet loaded into the database, making it more time consuming to get metrics on said emojis. In the grand scheme of the program's benefits, this is a minor hassle.

June 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Great Tool! The only one that allows to collect feedback with emojis»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I've been using Emojics on my blog in the last couple of months and I found it pretty useful for several reasons. The most are the fact that you can start building your audience or add CTAs that improve your content by making it more prone to go viral. It is a great tool for its flexibility, simplicity and the fact that makes you do a lot of testing effectively! I think that's really cool to add an emoji widget on my website. Pros: - Get feedback with emoji - Know what my user feel about my articles - Increase my subscribers

Drawbacks:

Cons: - I need to upload my own emoji to customize more the widget but I believe that will be a new feature soon

In sum:

- Collect feedback with emojis at the speed of light :) - I collected and increase my list of subscribers - Now I know which posts and articles are more relevant to my users

June 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
Dennis H.

«nice feedback»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like the feedback that I can use to optimize my site from the entries, and also collect emails, of those who commented

Drawbacks:

runs to fast out of reactions:) but that is my own problem, I just need to upgrade to the next level subscription:)

In sum:

Pretty much in love with this tool. its super effective for me, and I have already gotten a lot of feedback, that I can use to optimize overseen things on my site

March 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Sabih J.

«A nice user feedback and lead generation tool»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Instant real-time user feedback Collect user feedback via emojis which is something that people are in love with so you get to see a decent response rate Generate leads effortlessly Works on all devices (responsive) Multiple widgets to choose from Powerful analytics dashboard for analysis and reporting Comes with a free trial

Drawbacks:

You cannot trigger the widget based on the user action such as cart abandonment. This is one feature that will make it a killer tool

In sum:

I started using Emojics back in its early days when I interacted with Fabiola for a project. And since then, Emojics never stops surprising me. It lets you do so many things such as user feedback, lead generation, email surveys, customer feedback, product feedback, A/B testing, conversion optimization, and more. Emojics will help you convert website visitors into subscribers and you can convert them into customers. You can use it in several ways, explore it and see how it goes with your business model. It all comes down to how you use this amazing tool.

February 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Collecting more than feedback»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

When I first saw this app I knew I had to have it, what better way to gather user feedback than to allow them to express their emotions/feelings through Emojis. It's less rigid and can appear to be more fun and interactive compared to boring feedback forms.

Drawbacks:

I suppose initially it was the lack of emojis to choose from, but it has gotten better with more choices and the ability to upload your own graphics.

In sum:

It has been positive overall, it's easy to setup and provides analytics as well as the ability to collect contacts.

December 9, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software