All reviews of 1PointMail

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories 1PointMail. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

O
Oded A.

«The software is amazing but more then that is personal touch of Chris and Logan.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

The software allows you to do everything you expect of mass email software, honestly I can't think of cons.

October 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
Dr. Mark D Y.

«Fantastic software backed up by an equally fantastic service provision team»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

There are a great number of similar software products on the market and I've used many of them over the years. However none of them come close to matching 1PointMail. They offer an absolutely outstanding product and their support staff are a credit to their company. Nothing is ever too much trouble. They are without doubt game changing service providers.

September 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Megan C.

«Excellent and Quick Customer Service!»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

In sum:

1pointmail is very user friendly and even if I do have questions, they're readily available. I've never had such a quick turnaround in response to questions I have regarding using a system. Not only that but their system is cleaning our database of emails, which makes things a lot easier for our account managers when we have correct information for them to use.

September 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Jarad W.

«Excellent Deliverability and Motivated Customer Service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

1PointMail delivers to the inbox. Period. As a marketing professional, I've used 2 dozen email service providers at varying price-points, features, and volumes - from sends as low as several hundred to as much as over 1 million contacts. Regardless of volume, deliverability is key and 1PointMail has figured out how to reliably serve large-scale customers at a very affordable price. Their customer support is fantastic. They have always worked with me on my issues through resolution, offered advice and recommendations that have made my campaign perform better, and are always available when we have issues. For the deliverability, service, and price, these guys can't be beat!

September 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jasmine S.

«Best customer service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

The team at 1Point was an invaluable asset at a time when our email campaigns were extremly critical. 1Point was extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Even when we did extensive research, we found ourselved with a list of questions 1Point answered and advised us on. I would highly suggest them to anyone.

September 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mike D.

«Great product, awesome team»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We started using 1Point last month. Chris was extremely helpful during the setup, and Logan came into our office to help us get everything set up and ready to go. The customer service since then has been great, I would highly recommend working with the 1Point Team.

August 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mathew H.

«Excellent prompt service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software itself is very easy to use and all the extra features that it contains is a bonus like scheduling mailings, being able to create your own templates and reuse them is also a options which other systems do not offer. Being able to build a delegate database is also a great option as this allows us to run reports on who is and is not opening our mailings.

Drawbacks:

None that I can think of.

In sum:

From the very beginning 1Pointmail have done everything they can to help and educate us on their software and better options that would better suite our business. They are always quick to respond to problems and always seem to go above and beyond what you would expect. Chris has been very helpful and has even been on the phone a number of times to talk us through options and some of the training and problems that we were seeing at the beginning. Overall I would highly recommend 1Pointmail the system is very easy and slick to use.

August 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
John W.

«ET at half the price»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We have several clients who use this application for the email needs. We work with several ESPs and the guys at 1Point have all the features and are priced well below other offerings. API's were easy to integrate and their service team is very quick to respond. Highly recommended.

August 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mary Ellen T.

«Great product, price and service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

I have been using 1PointMail for over a year now and have found it to be one of the most intuitive email marketing apps on the market.

August 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«smooth emailing management»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I particularly like the software's feature of being able to customize the template. A lot of other softwares make it clunky, but 1pointmail makes it easy to use. Also scheduling mail is very useful as our services involve a lot occasion-based email marketing.

Drawbacks:

Integration with other services like eventbrite could make the software even better

August 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Great product with great customer service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This product is extremely easy to implement and use, on the rare occasions when I do have an issue the customer service team is second to none. Compared to the competition 1PointMail is easier and more budget friendly. They work with me to get my KPI's turned into effective email campaigns & their reporting shows me exactly what impact the mailing had with my customers. I can't recommend this company enough.

Drawbacks:

Compared to the competition, there is no question that this is the easiest software to use. The only real negative that I have is their customer service team regularly calls to insure that their product is meeting my expectations, if you can even call that a problem.

In sum:

The product is extremely easy to use and their reporting suite shows me exactly how my KPI's are being met. Great product

August 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chris M.

«Very pleased»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

I'm very pleased with Chris and his team. They run a very different email service from what I have been accustomed to. They've included a lot of really useful functionality for list merging and quality checking, along with general campaign management which I have struggled to find elsewhere - truly a one-stop operation. Account and Technical support are excellent - they go out of their way to make me (a small customer) happy and ensure my campaigns are successful. Happy to recommend.

July 31, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Solid Platform»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software has a clean look and is straightforward to use. I really like the campaign reports, along with their customer service.

Drawbacks:

The software does not include email templates. As well, depending on what browser you use, the software can perform slow.

July 26, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
E
Erica M.

«Great!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

The Interface is great and easy to use! Love this!

July 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chris C.

«I've worked with 1Point for the last few years and I could not be happier! »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Their feature set is top notch and you can't beat their prices. I send all of my clients to them and 1Point hasn't let me down. Great price, great deliverability, wonderful service. Their developers even helped configure my email template to be fully responsive for mobile devices. I highly recommend them!

July 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
Tom M.

«1Point is a great messaging platform and the customer support is event better!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

1Point has all of the features that a small business or large corporation would need to successfully send consistent messaging campaigns with high delivery rates.

July 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
Tom M.

«Robust Capabilities, Easy to Use, and Cost Effective. »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Given the platform's cost you can't beat their capabilities. They are easily on par with the likes of other ESPs like Exact Target, but I have found them far more flexible in accommodating our specific needs. Definitely give these guys a shot!

June 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Overall an excellent choice»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Full featured list management, HTML content editor, segmenting and reporting. Dynamic segmenting of lists has proven very useful. The system is set up to ensure lists are clean. The service has been excellent.

Drawbacks:

The process for lead scoring could be made a bit easier. Also more native integrations with other technologies such as with Zapier or CRM's.

In sum:

Still cannot find a better value for the investment. Does everything I need it to do.

June 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Salomon O.

«User friendly, great results, outstanding customer service, good price... What else can you ask for!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We have been working with 1PointMail for some time now, and we have had great results, an excellent business relation, and the most outstanding customer service in the industry... highly recommended for solving any/all your mailing issues. We are very please with the outcome.

June 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Cathy Z.

«Best Customer Service We've Found»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It takes a little bit of a learning curve, but after a few uses, it's very easy to operate.

Drawbacks:

A wide array of functionality.

In sum:

These guys are amazing. It's not that there are NEVER problems. There are always problems when you're dealing with tech. The way they deal with them is outstanding. Rapid response is putting it mildly. I am super happy with the product as well and the competitive price allows me to make money while offering my clients competitive prices. Bravo!!

May 26, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chris S.

«1PointMail staff works closely and responsively tailored to all my email marketing needs.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

As owner of InTouchGifts.com, my goal is exceptional customer satisfaction leading to repeat business, long-term relationships, and referrals. 1PointMail product and services also strives for exceptional custumer satisfaction. I feel confident 1PointMail will give me the competitive edge to succeed. I look forward to a long-term relationship with 1PointMail and recommend them if your looking for an easy to use program with a very responsive staff tailored to listen and support your business email marketing needs.

May 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mike W.

«Really good product and even better service...»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We've found the product very straightforward to use, requiring minimal training, etc. The Help information on the site is helpful. What we've been most impressed with, however, has been the excellent service from Chris. Whenever we have a questions or require clarification, Chris provides very timely responses and is always ready to help. This, in our opinion, makes the overall experience with 1PointInteractive worth the investment.

May 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
Thanos G.

«Best Customer Service Yet»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Since we began using 1PointMail, anytime there has been a question or concern, the team was always willing to assist, regardless of the time of day. They have been open, honest and willing to help us learn how to use their system and provide the best practices to make our email campaigns as successful as possible. We recommend them to other organizations who are looking to grow their email marketing capabilities.

May 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mark T.

«Best Solution for the Money, on the Market today»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Easy to use GUI, terrific support, rich feature set. comprehensive API and extensive reporting make for a great email marketing solution for small business, enterprise clients and industry professionals.

May 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Lee S.

«1PointMail Blows Away The Competition»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

HomeActions is an e-marketing company that produces e-Newsletters for the Real Estate Industry. As Senior VP Sales & Marketing and previously having done marketing for AT&T, IBM and AT&T, I can say that 1PointMail is the best platform I have used. Their excellence ranges from the ability to create custom templates, to defining detailed list segments, through providing robust performance metrics. Everything is available in an intuitive and easy to use dashboard that allows quick and efficient execution of any mailing or campaign I choose to do. I would definitely recommend 1PointMail to both new and seasoned mailers looking for a solid system that is easy to use, produces results and is backed with great customer support.

May 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mariusz M.

«Easy to use platform with outstanding customer service!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Chris Jackson has been a huge factor in helping us run successful campaigns as he was always available to answer questions as we were learning the system.

April 23, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
George S.

«Great Product, Great support. »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

I love 1Point!! They have the BEST support and implementation team. Quick responses, easy to relate to people. quick and fast support. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

April 23, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
-
-- Founder a.

«Fantastic Software, Excellent Customer Service. A Great Business Partner.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

The 1PointMail software is very easy to use and is very reliable. It allows me to set up and initiate email campaigns easily, and the tracking software maintains updated results very well. It also has great capabilities for creating opt-in forms and campaigns. And it has great segmenting capabilities which allow me to deliver to my list subscribers exactly what they are looking for. The other great thing about 1PointMail is their customer service. It is absolutely the best customer service I have ever received. They worked with me through every step of setting up and getting established. They were flexible with scheduling calls and meetings when I needed them. They were delightful to work with. And they were incredibly skilled! I would recommend 1PointMail to anyone who is serious about running top notch email marketing campaigns. They are the best. Hands down.

April 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Paige T.

«Email Marketing Services»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Their service is outstanding. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to increase sales and gain customers.

March 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Martin B.

«Great email campaigns with excellent customer service»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

In sum:

1PointMail has been provided us a great service in carrying out our e-mail campaigns. We have been particularly pleased with 1Point's outstanding customer service, always going to the extra mile to ensure we are getting the best possible service. My only gripe is that 1Points interface is somewhat obtuse, however 1Point kindly provided us with a free 1 hour training session to familiarise ourselves in its use.

March 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Christopher D.

«Excellent, flexible software»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

The system is great for making your email marketing much more efficient. It provides the ability to easily upload lists and create simple or complex segments. From a mailing perspective, you can create newsletter templates and dedicated messages that can be blasted or triggered based on user activity. Having the ability to categorize links was also very helpful for remarketing efforts.

March 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kai S.

«Easy to integrate, great customer support and cost-effective »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We use 1PointMail's services for client email marketing campaigns and we've seen significant improvements to performance and transparency of our campaigns. Love the analytics's reports provided out-of-the-box.

Drawbacks:

Took a few days to get setup and running smoothly but worked with their support team which was very helpful.

March 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Valerie M.

«Customer Support is Outstanding»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

This software does what I need it to do. The customer service is what I like best - they patiently answer my questions and never make me feel stupid. They even run special queries.

Drawbacks:

Sometimes I can't find where things are. The logic isn't the same as mine.

March 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Simcha K.

«Love 1PointMail!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

These guys are the real deal and so easy to work with... Very responsive too!

February 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Alex S.

«Good tool, functional design, minimal glitch»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

In sum:

Great tech and personal support from Chris and Logan, they are fast, friendly and efficient. The tool itself is a bit clunky, but it does the job well. Analytics on opens, responses, etc are useful

February 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Greg W.

«Intuitive Interface for Non-Technical Users»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Although customer support has been excellent, I've been able to navigate the platform's interface fairly easily on my own. It's a low-cost, high-value service.

February 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
N
Nathaniel D.

«This platform is very user friendly. I was shocked at how detailed the reports were»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Easy to upload new lists. Great deliverability.

February 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Pragnesh P.

«Most robust, scalable & cost-efficient ESP»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We've been email marketing our products and services for about 10 years and we've gone through a lot of email marketing services. We discovered 1PointMail about few years ago and haven't looked back since. This platform uses a very user-friendly and simple interface which allows you to create list of contacts & navigate to flawless campaign creation process. The statistics provided in order to track and analyze the effectiveness of e-mail campaigns are concise & accurate. Optin forms help our business to get more leads. Autoscrape is an unique feature that helps to send out recurring campaign by extracting the content from given url location. so, it's much easier to send out new email content without going into system. Overall, a great ESP product available at great price.

January 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jesse F.

«Strong Platform With Great Support»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

My experience with 1Point has been very good. The software is very easy to use and intuitive. 1Point allows your marketing team to focus on creating strong content. Does not require the help of an engineer.

January 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
James D.

«Effective Business Builder»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

As a small, new user, I don't have a history of results to track, however, in the short time I have been using this tool, I have found it to be an effective way to efficiently expand my business development efforts. The ability to broadcast to my contact list(s) in a uniformed, personalized, routine manner, is key to the needs of my business growth. The report generator is extremely helpful. Not being to savvy with applications of any kind, I did require, and still require, some handholding when using this tool, but Chris Jackson has given me whatever time I need as I work the system and become more and more acquainted with all that it does. I have nothing but praise for 1Point.

January 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Marshall L.

«Best customer service experience I've ever had»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

I started using 1Point after growing frustrated with other platforms getting in my way and trying to help without actually being helpful. 1Point does exactly what it says on the tin - it sends marketing emails, and it does it well. 1Point is a lot more than just a program, though; it's also an amazing company. Instead of simply selling you a product and moving on to the next customer, they establish a proper partnership that's always there when you need it. I know that, if I ever run into trouble, I can always give Chris a call, and my problems will be solved. I wish I could say the same for the rest of my software!

January 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chasity R.

«Good product, Great Support»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

Interface is slightly dated, but product works great and is priced very fairly for the suite of tools you're given.

January 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Chris B.

«Amazing feature at a great price»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

This tool has helped us to connect with our customers and prospects in ways that no other email service could. The solution is espically good at helping a user set up powerful mail options that I did not see if other solutions used in the past. I highly recommend 1 Point.

December 29, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Ryan B.

«Great for growing email business»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We have been working with the 1Point system for a while now and it has helped our email business grow. The 1Point team has a tremendous amount of email industry experience and we rely on them to help us improve our email performance as far as higher opens and more mail ending up in our users' inboxes. The response times of their support team have also been impressive.

December 19, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Holly L.

«Excellent Product»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

1PointMail is leaps and bounds above other ESP's and the level of support is fantastic.

December 15, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Howard K.

«1Point is a company that really seems to care about their client's business. »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

1Point is a relatively new company in the ESP space but they've come together from other major companies with deep experience with a ton of focus on deliverability, custom applications and customer service. For the past 18 months, they have been doing an amazing job for our agency and our clients. I would recommend 1Point to anyone that knows and cares about email marketing and email services.

December 11, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software