All reviews of B4B Payments

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories B4B Payments. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

N
Navaratnam V.

«Great Customer Service Team »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software makes it more user friendly and anyone could use it. Although Xero integration is being worked on it is easy to use the data on Xero.

Drawbacks:

Would like to have Xero integration soon. It will reduce my monthly workload to few minutes every week.

In sum:

Excellent customer service staff. Very helpful. Seemly no difference in service before and during Covid-19.

August 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Lucy H.

«Bread4Scrap is a quick and easy way to pay customers cashless payments!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's quick and easy to use, we log in then pay straight away, so our customers can then use their card to withdraw cash from the cashpoint within minnutes of being paid, they appreciate quick payment! The system itself is simple and straigtforward, and has become even more efficient since partners like ourselves are able to use real time transfers to top up our balance to pay our customers :-)

Drawbacks:

As a business user, it is disappointing that there are no customer services available on Saturday's for partners like ourselves, the only help you can get on a weekend is for lost or stolen cards!!! We are a scrap yard and one of our busiest days is a Saturday, but if a customer needs assistance or a balance transfer onto a new card, we are unable to help them until a Monday morning :-(

In sum:

I like the system as a business user, it's quick and easy to use to pay our customers, the system is basic but efficient, funds are loaded to our balance a lot quicker now, and this enables me to pay customers quickly But some customers do not appreciate the charges associated, especially the new charge for them checking their balance, as some customers do not own a computer or have internet access to log into the system I used to have a direct contact with Bread4Scrap ([SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) she was absolutely brilliant, I can not thank her enough for the years of help she has given me with the system! Some customer advisors are hard to understand over the phone, but [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was always pleasant and helpful, it's such a shame she has moved departments now, I will really miss her! I have also spoken with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who has also always been very helpful, he has such a friendly voice and seems to be happy to speak with me, this is very reassuring to business users! Overall, I am happy with the system :-)

August 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Andrea P.

«GOOD EXPERIENCE»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Le API permettono di sviluppare l'infrastruttura secondo proprie esigenze e l'utilizzo degli ambienti risulta essere semplice ed intuitivo

Drawbacks:

Attendiamo che sia migliorato il processo di identificazione per i sistemi di payout con la possibilità di scegliere se caricare i documenti richiesti tramite il pannello istituzionale o tramite l'app B2C.

In sum:

Esperienza gradevole, azienda fatta di persone che ti assistono nelle criticità e ti aiutano a superarle.

August 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Riaz R.

«Easy to use »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Integration was simple and our clients love the the flexibility and easy of use. Customer services is 24/7 and very helpful in the rare instances that they are required. Employees are also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Drawbacks:

Portal is multi-lingual but it would be great if other languages could be added.

In sum:

Amazing staff that are helpful and knowledgeable. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] are true brand ambassadors. Well done guys.

July 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Adam C.

«Easy to Use & Issue Prepard Debit Cards - Replaced our old Petty Cash Cheque »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very easy to set up and issue cards to different employees and they have never had trouble registering the cards once recieved. Easy to reconcile for accounts purposes

Drawbacks:

Reporting could be better to suit our needs but thats a personal issue to us

In sum:

We have now got rid of our old school petty cash cheques and we no longer hold petty cash physical cash at depots, each depot has their own Bread Pre Paid Petty Cash card

June 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Michelle W.

«Fantastic for reward schemes»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is really easy to load, order and manage cards. Balances are visible and controlled centrally. The support team are really friendly and quick to resolve issues. Our team find it really easy to access and use the platform and love that the cards are accepted in most stores.

Drawbacks:

When a card needs to be upgraded I have to ask for the card to be manually added to the list for ID documents to be submitted. All new cards should automatically appear here until the need to upload documents arises.

In sum:

I really like the platform. We have had a few issues along the way. but overall I am very happy with the service and the team seem to enjoy the way it all works as well.

May 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Matthew W.

«Great»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is very easy to navigate, and doesn't need a great deal of training.

Drawbacks:

Perhaps more currencies and language capabilities could be added at a later date.

April 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
Darren P.

«MyBookingRewards Review»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Simple and practical with clear functionality

Drawbacks:

Sometimes restrictive in scope and ability to deliver on all requirements, but very stable

In sum:

Very good support and response time with manual intervention when required. Trying to expand to meet customer needs

April 26, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Christiana A.

«great service»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

great customer service team, easy card to issue and use and easy online platform to handle

Drawbacks:

I can't really underline any cons with this service since I have been using it.

In sum:

I have been using this platform for years now and I have been finding it easy; using B4B has been very easy. the people in the customer service and the people who work around the cards are great, gentle, kind and always helpful when you call for any need. this is a card I will recommend to people as it is very cheap and it is also easy to manage as for organisations and for our clients. Every time I call they find a way to help me out, even in the most hardest moment and desperate moment like this lock-down period

April 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Scott H.

«B4B Payments»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

All our freelance workers are able to be supported by customer services themselves which takes the pressure off the office to deal with each issue.

Drawbacks:

Difficult to get money off breadcard without being charged

March 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Megan T.

«Citation Review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The dashboard is very clear and easy to use. I like the new release that you can issue a new card on one account once it is expired as that was previously a con that you had to create a new account. The float makes it easy to manage the funds.

Drawbacks:

That you cannot see a balance on a card. When removing the funds ready for the card to be deactivated, you cannot do this in one go you have to reverse each load individual until it says insufficient funds which is time consuming.

December 20, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
Q
Quain D.

«B4B Experience»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's easy to use. Easy to obtain information and find all transactions.

Drawbacks:

Having to log in to load money on to the card. Sometimes forget to load the card after making payment to the float.

In sum:

It's been amazing.

December 10, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software