All reviews of App4Legal

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories App4Legal. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

D
Danah A.

«App4legal review »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is very easy to use, not complicated. Helped our company a lot regarding organizing our work.

Drawbacks:

not being able to give myself task as (requested to) ob behalf of someone else (request by).

October 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
SAMANTHA B.

«Flexible structure with added value»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The ability to clearly see what's happening across a midsized law firm in a snapshot has helped streamline our workflow and the ability to customize to our office's needs was fantastic. Being able to input expenses and time spent on any case or matter in the moment (through the website or the app) gives us greater confidence in catching every dollar and minute.

Drawbacks:

Some functionality still needs to be added to be a comprehensive solution, but overall it covers the general needs of any firm. The developers are very responsive to requests for these functionalities though!

September 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
m
mazen h.

«This product is very good.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

This product is very good. It saves us a lot of time searching for our hard drives for files and emails. The support team is really good.  I recommend App4Legal for all legal practitioners working in both law-firms or in-house legal divisions.

September 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
W
Wegdan Z.

«Excellent software for legal use»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

App4Legal include all what we need for our daily work as well provide us with detailed reports which help us to better monitor and improve the progress of the litigation as well as other activities

September 19, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Rad H.

«Best LPMS»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

How friendly use is App4Legal and the 360 degree options with the add-ons and the customer portal that support the main application.

Drawbacks:

the Dashboard and the graphs could be me more dynamic and from a design perspective could be more appeal despite that all needed info are displayed. so just a the design.

September 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
F
Fivos S.

«Quickly became second nature and a necessity to my work»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

easy and instinctive use - practical and satisfies practical considerations comprehensive - covers all my daily actions facilitates team work and assignment of matters and tasks fantastic at track work flow and stages of projects and matters

Drawbacks:

Too many configurations available, but this concern was quickly rectified by the app4legal team and their experience. Once the team inserted their suggestions and guided us on configuration, this negative become a strong positive for us.

In sum:

easy - to learn, to use, to benefit from, to implement on daily basis for all team members. efficiency - improved my work flow and helped be in position to better manage a variety of ongoing tasks and matters and thus be in strong position to serve my clients as well as show my management my efforts and work loads.

September 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
o
oscar b.

«Usefull when you need to organice the legal documents of the company»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

i like the way i use it, its a easy interface and has a lot of tools for the things i need to do, specially when you need to do home office.

Drawbacks:

it took me some time to really understand all the features, cause is the first time i use an app like this. and i need to see some YouTube tutorials.

In sum:

i am working from home, so the app helped me to avoid the office trips, and every document i save it in my account.

August 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
David B.

«I assessed App4Legal from functional & technical perspective»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

App4Legal is a complete solution for the lawyer where he/she can find his/her workspace without switching from a tool to another. The interface is friendly and does not require training to start working with Cases. I like the expenses module (money module) where we can link cases, legal matters with time tracking, expenses and invoices. for corporate law, the intuitive document management is also a big added value. Its Mobile App is not complete yet but App4Legal Support team clarified that the next release of the Mobile App will be powerful like the Web Solution

August 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Sabir J.

«Great Legal Management Solution»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease the work from different angles (Company management, Expiry of documentations, board members managements...capture the legal documentations, less effort with more outcome . reporting...

Drawbacks:

the system is wide and expended which is not a cons but for us we will use what we need.

In sum:

manage our work in organized way, reduce emails, reduce effort and be more productive, reporting, due diligence, one of the nice feature the conflict of interest check...

August 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mohammad B.

«Great experience»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

App4Legal a great case management system ease you day to day work and increase efficiency and productivity. The A4O and Customer Portal and the mobile APP.

Drawbacks:

I think they have it all a turn key solution

In sum:

It's a great experience when it comes to collaboration and access of the information, the team is enjoying working on App4legal

July 26, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Suhaib H.

«App Review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

cloud based and has a mobile app. allows setting multiple tasks

Drawbacks:

the time entries works on decimals rather than entry by the minute

July 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
B
Beatrice B.

«Great software - user friendly »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

We have been using App4Legal in our legal department. The software is full of features and it is very user-friendly.  The integration of Microsoft Outlook to App4Legal has made the team members input efficient and more timely. The tech support department has been most helpful whenever we are stumped with an issue. The personal one-on-one training was the best investment. We now operate the program more efficiently. Trust me; spend the money to do the one-on-one training. You won't regret it!

July 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Ali B.

«My feedback»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Number of reports can be generated in one click with desirable filters.

Drawbacks:

From the financial perspective, there is room for improvement

July 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Khaldoon M.

«Turn key solution »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

user friendly , easy user interface increase productivity, ease collaboration 360 degree over view due to the amazing dash boards Accounting solution's. App4legal for Outlook adds on customer portal smart phone applications scale able reports and out of the box reports.

Drawbacks:

Not applicable and with the monthly releases they are covering all business needs.

In sum:

Time management, collaboration accessibility to reach the information in a timely manner. The instructor was very expressed in the industry and this helped us in building the work flow and setup and configuration through out the best practices that App4legal has.

June 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Abdullah A.

«It's organized our work as well.»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of learning Linking information Accounting System Export reports Power control program Site technical support

Drawbacks:

The terms in the software doesn't match with our region. Need to editor inside the software to write responses and editing lawsuits.

In sum:

So many benefits we getting from this software that help us in our work.

June 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
F
Fahad M.

«Best Legal Managemt and Case management Solution»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software is user friendly, very flexible and you can configure it the way you want, the add-ons and the customer portal, and the inline editor are top notch features, we have saved a lot of effort and time to do our day to day work. the 360 degree of the dashboards that allow you monitor your work in a very efficient and productive way.\ follow you litigation and manage your hearings... never miss a date. support active directory

Drawbacks:

everything is in the system and almost answers all the questions a real enterprise solution.

In sum:

more collaboration with the team, fast reach for the information, put together all the documents and the nice feature of App4Legal for outlook to manage our emails.. so no more spamming of our inbox.

June 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Karam K.

«An application accessible to any kind of users»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Friendly and easy to use are the key words for App4Legal. The windows are intuitive and you generally won't loose yourself when manipulating it. Used during one year and installed it on premise, never failed me once. Renewed it and hoping good features to come. Support team were quick to response and very helpful.

Drawbacks:

A reporting generator is available but it need to be revamped in order to respond to any kind of request (including a grouping system can be great).

In sum:

Legal data are stored and found easily by the users. the calendar system, reminders and compatibility with outlook make the workers daily activities very easy. the drag and drop and repository creation make importants documents organised. Easy to handle from an user and administrator point of view, application on the server never failed even in a difficult environment (daily shutting down and powering up the server). Took me more than 3 week to compare and test multiple application before going to app4legal and not regretting my choice since.

June 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
N
Nawas T.

«User Experiences»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We have been using the program App4Legal (A4L) since June 2020, and it made our office so organized. We will recommend A4L to anyone undoubtedly. The program is very easy to use and understand. A4L comparatively integrating with MS outlook by thier A4O and supporting other MS apps and calendars. You have done a great job with impeccable record.

Drawbacks:

The overall performance of the program is great and a strong equipped support center is also a highly valued asset for App4Legal.

In sum:

We are satisfied in each and every module, its amazing. We adopted A4L after a long search for better management program, now we are convenient partner to arrange our office and to facilitate our matters and tasks.

May 28, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Aljowhara A.

«One Stop Solution for Legal Department »

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The fact the the software provides a one stop solution for legal department management is what I most like about App4legal. It provides both technical/legal and administration tools to enhance productivity and save time for users. The software allows users to customize and manage different workflows, tasks and assignments, reporting and it also keep informed about their spending and expensive at all times. In addition, the litigation management tool is very comprehensive, user friendly and most importantly it accommodates for the Saudi Arabian legal system.

Drawbacks:

Document management has room for enhancement, whether by introducing a document builder generating automatic documents and or an archiving tool.

In sum:

My experience so far with the software is very positive and motivating.

May 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Georges K.

«SO EASY AND EFFICIENT!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

In sum:

App4Legal is very easy to comprehend and has just enough versatility to be handy without being superfluous. The App4Legal team is eager to help and great fun. Love these people!

May 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Russell P.

«App4Legal Experience»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Flexibility with some data management and Mobility, access to data away from the desk

Drawbacks:

Data Flow and Reporting. Not a full package for a practice so other supplementary software is necessary

In sum:

Its over all a good product for a sole practitioner and small practice. Price changes may remove it from the category of affordability for some sole practitioners. Perhaps with some product differentiation the may be a product that provides price options

May 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Z
Zakaria A.

«Easy to use Application»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

the new capping feature is good, and the report builder is great.

Drawbacks:

i think the money module is the one which need to improve more.

May 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Malik R.

«best practice management solution»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Friendly use and what important is the best practices provide by the app4legal team.

Drawbacks:

Nothing, really the company covered everything so, it is turn key solution.

In sum:

Now we can do more with less time. Better visibility. Better efficiently Better productivity The team very helpful.

May 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Rhutie J.

«Thank you App4Legal»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Friendly user, accessible and low-cost maintenance.

Drawbacks:

Integration with accounting structure based on international standards

In sum:

This software is beneficial to us.

May 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Ahmed N.

«Excellent Case Management Application»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy and friendly

Drawbacks:

Dash Board ( Main Page ) needs development

In sum:

App4Legal is very friendly , easily accessible to use and systemized process for requesting an opinion is noticeable development in the field of Case Management Applications

April 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Z
Zakaria A.

«App4Legal Review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Docs, Tasks, Reminders and so many pros in this software.

Drawbacks:

i think there some edges hard to be understood from the money module.

March 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Ahmad A.

«Revolutionary Legal solution»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

360 view of all matter and tasks Arrangement of information User friendly dashboard

Drawbacks:

Nothing at all it's perfect In every way

March 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Easy to use and learn »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease to use, comprehensive, and super easy to learn

Drawbacks:

All is perfect till now. I tried the matter module and I didn't see any issues with it

March 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Ahmad A.

«Affordable and Comprehensive »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

App4Legal replaces many tools we were using before. It's a complete solution.

Drawbacks:

For me, the system was amazing. I enjoyed most of the features

February 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Abdullah A.

«More Functionality»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The thing that I liked is its layout its easy and strait foreword.

Drawbacks:

Small add-ons can improve the app to make it more effective at work for example if i change the person who will enter the time-log you have to do it every time. Its nice to have a option to keep it for all entries, at least it changes as soon as a new login or logout happens.

February 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
F
Fadi K.

«Very Good »

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

flexible and friendly.

In sum:

Management of daily operations. Reports generation.

February 8, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Z
Zaid M.

«Excellent comments»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software has proven to be immensely useful in improving the productivity and effectiveness of our legal team and has shortened the timeframe for the completion of tasks and simplified the tracking of matters and the resolution of issues.

Drawbacks:

So far the entire experience has been entirely positive.

In sum:

The App4Legal team has been very prompt and diligent in explaining the functionning of the product to each member of our team and they were very generous with their time and with the information conveyed. The App4Legal team were very knowledgeable with the legal practice standards and have helped us in customizing the product in a very effective and useful way that fitted and exceeded our expectations.

February 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Hind b.

«very good product and very good services»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

very easy and comply with all my needs

Drawbacks:

None

In sum:

I win a lot of time and my work is well organised

January 23, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Amin A.

«Great legal software»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

1. easy to operate. 2. Clear and understandable. 3. The cloud version fees price affordable. 4. Builds your Law Firm with your own work and experience.

Drawbacks:

N/A

In sum:

I used the software on the PC and iPhone it is working great. What I like about the software that the more you feed it the more the software gives you in return, which make itself as a guidance for you and you law firm.

December 26, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Hector T.

«Great management platform»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

It´s very complete, Is almost like they know all the instanced that involve the legal profession. It links the work with the finance involve, and also integrates a very powerful database. It allows to coordinate team work in several areas, and to mixed solutions with google, outlook, Dropbox, it is a really complete platform so much better than all their competitors.

Drawbacks:

It is customized in english, so the spanish translation need to do better. But, in our world today, you cannot say that you dont speak english.

In sum:

It has help me to move forward as a lawyer and a manager of a firm. It give´s me the correct information to take decissions and manage the firm in one place.

December 20, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Majed K.

«Opinion about App4Legal»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is easy to use.

Drawbacks:

Perhaps there are numerous functions which can be reduced.

In sum:

Practicing commercial and corporate law in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for the past eight years. Practiced law previously in Oman, Abu Dhabi and Dubai. It is fun to be here with GPA and look forward to using this Solution.

December 17, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software