All reviews of Convertful

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Convertful. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

Chet N.

«My favorite tool for lead generation»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The ease and flexibility of the software. I can do just about anything i need!

Drawbacks:

I honestly don't have many things i dislike. They've made a lot of new updates that have been awesome.

In sum:

Lead generation, forms, much more.

September 28, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Dzulhelmi J.

«Life saver!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy to use, easy to setup, hosted at their website and makes my website lighter.

Drawbacks:

So far the image component cannot have any URL, in case you want to create any image banner with URL.

September 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Rg E.

«A must buy tool for anyone running a business online!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We've been using Convertful for a couple of months now on different websites that we own and manage, as well as our clients. So far, we really love how time-saving and how easy it is for us to setup. Knowing what works and what doesn't is very paramount to us, and it helps us grow as an agency faster. This is one of the main reasons we're using Convertful on a day-to-day basis. We no longer have to rely on other tools that only does a specific promotional stuff for us. We can do everything in one go with Convertful.

Drawbacks:

Honestly, there's no cons so far. Even as an early stage product, Converful's development is moving at a rapid rate. Very efficient team behind the product.

September 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Miljenko B.

«Truly Great Lead Magnets»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's so easy to use, it has plenty of options and the designs of my opt-ins and pop-ups are awesome. Every bit of Convertful is optimizable and translatable. Worth every penny!

Drawbacks:

Nothing, really. Everything is working as described on their website.

September 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Kyle L.

«Easiest Way to Gather Emails and Other Opt-ins (By Far!)»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

- LOTS of very smooth integrations - Redundancy when there are errors - Easy to set up opt-in forms, style them and create super-powerful rules for displaying the opt-in - Great analytics - Can create many widgets for a website, and each are 100% customizable to work well together - Has social login sign-up (makes it easy + quality data) - Custom fields are supported! - Great support from the team - Powerful roadmap that is quickly being completed and upgraded - Did I say it was easy?

Drawbacks:

- I was surprised Zapier hasn't been added yet, although I know it is very close - Team invites/shared widgets not available yet either (although it is coming) - That's it?

In sum:

Saves LOTS of development time versus making these opt-ins yourself. Definitely saves money. Also, saves time, and it has lots of redundancy + good code, so you don't have to worry about losing data or forms not working

September 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Too many errors and not even the dev team could fix it.»

Usability

Support

Features

2

Overall rating

Benefits:

I liked the lifetime pricing they offered after Convertful failed and was bought by another company. I also liked that the support team gave me a full refund after not being able to provide anything they stated they could.

Drawbacks:

Nothing worked. The Wordpress plugin wouldn't connect. My managed hosting couldn't fix it. Not even the dev team at Convertful could fix it. There is nothing complicated about my site (Wordpress, Cloudways, less than 10-15 pages and posts). No solution. They told me to use the script to connect, which I did (but you lose key features by not utilizing the Wordpress plugin). After confirming the connection, I tested a few popups - none of them worked on my site. Again, no solution. The Wordpress plugin worked on my other site so I decided to give it a test. Convertful has direct integration with Platformly (the company that bought Convertful when it went under). None of my contacts would show up in my Platformly. The support team completely ignored my questions about this issue - which is when I decided to just give up and request a refund.

In sum:

A big waste of time. I spent the last week working on this with my staff, Cloudways support as well as Convertful support.

September 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Convert All »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's A super powerful piece of software period. Its worth the price just buy It

Drawbacks:

UI can stand update. But All the wepons are in Place to get the job done

In sum:

Great, Great, and Great!

September 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Thiago C.

«Life changer - Best way to get leads»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Clean UI, fully customizable, mobile-friendly, it's great!

Drawbacks:

Nothing I can think of. They're always adding to the platform.

In sum:

Convertful has helped us get information from website visitors that don't necessarily convert/sign-up. That helps us to get in touch with them

August 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Ian K.

«A Fully Functional Lead Capture Solution»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very easy to set up and get installed on your website. The user interface offers you plenty of customization options while not overloading you with steps. There is a wide variety of templates to use as a starting point, and you can add your own custom colors, fonts, and images.

Drawbacks:

My only con is that currently, you can't have the CTA that you create open a Convertful landing page for lead capture. This is on the roadmap and is my only con.

In sum:

This tool has been extremely helpful in creating high quality opt-in forms, tracking the results of these forms, and keeping all the data (leads and performance) centralized in one place. You can create different forms for different pages, all with the same branding/style, or each one unique. It is super easy to install and understand how to effectively use.

August 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«A Simple to Use But Feature Rich, Great For Custom Optins»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Simple to use tool for lead magnets with an easy and clean looking UI. Am really like the ability to segment the offers/popups to show to differnt audiences. A/B split testing is another huge plus for me.

Drawbacks:

Would say there not as well established as some of the bigger players in the market, but that is because they a relative newcomer.

In sum:

Am really liking the flexability/customisation it has available but yet it is still relatively easy to use, but most of all it just works without any issues.

August 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Virginia G.

«Awesome does not do this amazing pop-up/quiz/webform app justice»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I think I like most the integrations with so many other apps, also the ability to have so many different actions in buttons, the control over when(time on site or button click etc) and how and who it displays to(different countries), multiple pages in a popup, the app just gets better and better. I find myself replacing all my website forms on every website with it. Fast loading, attractive, works properly on mobile, ability to A/B split test. The list goes on, seriously just use it, if you want to get an opt in on your website.

Drawbacks:

None how could anyone not love this app. Every week something new and better comes out. It already came with great integrations now they are even better. Sorry I know this is meant for cons but i juts cant think of any..

In sum:

I needed fast loading pop up forms that could rapidly sort what problems my customer had to go directly to a solution, eg had a webform with dropdown menu and normal fields and could choose buttons to go between each. I also needed to be able to launch from a button link and notify me when someone applied for a loan. It not only technically does the job, it looks beautiful too! Its also easy to use.

August 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Grimaldo O.

«Very versatile conversion growth tool»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I use it to promote content on my website and on my client's websites, and Convertful is very easy to install. It takes me less than 5 minutes, I set it and forget it. Then I just watch the leads coming into the autoresponder applications.

Drawbacks:

It'd like to have more available customizations. However, some of them are already in their roadmap so I just need to wait for them!

August 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
John R.

«Time saving and easy to use!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like the simple drag & drop interface. I used a more complex platform before and this one helps me to get more done in a quicker and more effective manner. The easy to add A/B testing is also great. You can quickly see what works and what doesn't and go forward.

Drawbacks:

There are times that I need to do things and I can't figure out how. The great part is that I've been helped and everything's been possible. Support is there and they are quick to help.

In sum:

I needed to create easy-to-use opt-in forms and this made it great for me. Thank you, Team Convertful.

July 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Bradford P.

«Increase Your Website Conversion With Easy Opt In Forms»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful is a website tool used to acquire more leads using smart behavioral-based sign up forms. The problem with most email tools are that they send the same offer to everyone. Convertful kind of knows your website visitors better than your visitors knows your visitors.

Drawbacks:

NOTHING - It's great! Love it and use it on my clients sites with success.

July 28, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Fabricio L.

«Convertful is simply amazing!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

- Wonderful interface - It has models that help a lot the creation - Amazing support and always very attentive - There are always new updates - Roadmap available so we can stay on the inside of what lies ahead

Drawbacks:

- Really hard to find something that is bad... Every one is better.

In sum:

My experience from the start was always very good with Convertful. Happy to have found this fantastic tool and with a really differentiated team. Congratulations!

July 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Sarah C.

«Convertful has made all the difference to my landing pages and waitlists»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I love how easy it is to set up Convertful, to embed the code on my respective sites and to connect with my autoresponder. The email and social optin forms are of a really high standard and everything is easy to customise. I use Convertful for my website and course platform and it's made all the difference when creating landing pages and waitlists.

Drawbacks:

There really isn't anything I dislike about using this software. It's intuitive to use, easy to set up and customise, the forms/widgets are easy to duplicate and change and embedding them on your site isn't complicated at all.

In sum:

Convertful is one of those tools you're infinitely grateful you invested in. I've got peace of mind that once I've set it up I can trust that it will safely collect leads without any further effort. It looks great and works brilliantly. The team are friendly and quick to help should you need it and everything is to a very high standard.

July 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Sam P.

«20%+ conversion rate on several popups»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This is an extremely easy-to-use software that boosts conversions by being responsive and attractive. I get 20% conversion rate on several lightbox popups and a 5%+ conversion on a simple welcome mat. They work well, they load fast and you can just set it and forget it as it is that reliable. They also have a ton of integrations, and are priced very fairly when compared with their competitors.

Drawbacks:

The webhooks need a little work. I believe the team is working on this.

In sum:

They're my go-to lead capture software. I've tried convertpro, thrive leads, lead pages, elementor pro and a few more. Convertful beat all of these in my tests and in user functionality.

June 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Francisco O.

«Simple and Powerful tool to generate leads»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

UI amazing Step by Step form creation Customizations are endless, colours, sizes, fonts, etc.

Drawbacks:

if I have to say something, missing an agency option. (They put that in their roadmap)

In sum:

I'm user for like a year, and the updates in the platform are happening every month. They have listened us, final users, and improve the integrations and flexibility to let us build what we need and how we want it. I can recommend it to anyone who is looking for an affordable option to impact new leads in their websites.

June 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kristen Z.

«Easy to use and smooth»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I bought this software as a replacement for another system that was really clunky and buggy. Convertful is much easier to use and it's less expensive as well. So glad to have made the change.

Drawbacks:

There's nothing I dislike so far. I have not used all of the options in the system though, so it's a little hard to say. It works for my needs so far.

In sum:

It's a good system that I would recommend to my friends and customers.

June 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Paul T.

«Intuitive and it works!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very easy to use - within minutes I had a bar across the bottom of my website connected to by newsletter list and appearing exactly when I wanted it to through the sophisticated Display Rules. It works!

Drawbacks:

None so far. It would be nice to have integration with my newest app, Platform.ly, but not really an issue as it has integrations with Alore, ConvertFox, Mailerlite and Sendy - which is good enough for now :)

June 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Paul L.

«Honestly, it's pretty awesome»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful is the best cloud based leadgen form I have used. It's better than any of the WordPress solutions too - and I have used / have accounts with the leading plugins. There is only one other system that I like "almost" as much, but honestly - it's awesome.

Drawbacks:

As a WordPress user the pricing is more than I'm used to, but what it provides to a user is worth it. IMO if you have clients it's a good idea to have them sign up for their own account.

In sum:

Super easy to use.

June 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Great tool with bad user experience»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

there are a lot of options to customize widgets, popups connect them to different solutions and all is working as you wish

Drawbacks:

Weirdest pricing I ever see - company want to charge based on page visits - not visits who seen any of widget, just all visits. For example, we have around 250k visits per month but we display widgets only to 10-15k users but we have to pay for 250k even if they are excluded to see banners.

In sum:

For months it was the best solution we used

June 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
krichen a.

«Love using it every day»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful helped us catch our website visitors' attention at the right moment to promote newsletters' subscription, blogs and more. The existing templates gave us the freedom to personalize inspiring designs

Drawbacks:

Probably they could invest more in the analitics.

June 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Christopher M.

«Convertful + ConvertFox = Email Marketing Perfection!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful is top-notch and polished. I've used Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign and now ConvertFox and while I love the email platforms, none of them make it super-easy to get a newsletter signup widget or popup onto your WordPress blog. That's where Convertful comes in. I can now create a variety of popups, slide-ins, etc--and in seconds. I doubt I'll ever move to anything else. It's just that good. Install the WordPress plugin to really have it sync up fast!

Drawbacks:

It's a bit irritating to have to pay for a form creator like this on top of my email service, but c'mon, that's not Convertful's fault. At least they're solving the problem--and at a killer price point.

In sum:

With Convertful I've been able to create opt-ins on the fly saving tremendous time. Highly recommended!

May 31, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Aisha S.

«Convertful is the one ring to rule them all!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This app is so easy to set up. I judge that by my ability to set it up without looking at instructions or contacting support. It also has minimal impact on my site speed and the features are just delightfulfrom the animated "progress" bars to social login to timers.

Drawbacks:

I do not like that the plans limit visitors...not that I or most would ever hit that quota in a month, so why have it? It makes more sense to limit the widget elements.

In sum:

I would wholeheartedly recommend this app to anyone. Support is fast, helpful, and timely with new features/updates.

May 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Nitesh M.

«Stopped searching for any new popup plugins»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

A great On-Site Conversion Tool. Very beautiful UI, extremely easy to use and setup. Doesn't disrupt site speed in any way and lead generation and reporting process is amazing.

Drawbacks:

Sadly, I don't have any bad experience with Convertful. :(

May 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Greg C.

«Sophisticated lead generation tool»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This is VERY fast to implement. You can be up and running in minutes with very little effort.

Drawbacks:

I have yet to find anything that I did not like about this.

In sum:

I'm using this for lead generation. It has some great logic options that allow you to pinpoint the messages you deliver on your website.

May 8, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Chamal R.

«Best On-Site Conversion Toolkit I have Used»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful is the most convenient, feature-powered and stable on-site conversion tool have used for my 10+ websites. The customer support is second to none and the team releases feature literally in every week. Being a WordPress user myself, I use Convertful widgets over other plugins because it lets me integrate with other non-WordPress based tools and software.

Drawbacks:

Nothing. I'd like if they added some use-cases and case studies to inspire new customers and as well as senior ones who might have missed some features.

In sum:

Being an online marketing since 2012, I know the importance of on-site optimization for conversions. Poorly developed tools actually can break your high converting funnels. You might not find out it first. But, sometimes testing proves that the tools/software also matter! I have tested lead capture forms created using a popular WordPress plugin against Convertful forms. My findings are astounding! Even you're using WordPress, I suggest to use Convertful to find out how it can improve your conversions.

May 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Ralph d.

«Have tried many popup services - really love convertful the most!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very easy to use, and lots of flexibility

Drawbacks:

Nothing really. Really like convertful so far :D

In sum:

Great customer support!

May 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Liana R.

«Convertful just keeps getting better!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful has exceeded my expectations. It's a powerful tool and has increased our conversion rate dramatically. I now recommend it to all my clients and Convertful have not disappointed. Their customer support is incredible and always willing to help. Their feature list just keeps on growing and are always listening to their users.

Drawbacks:

Nothing as of yet. It integrates with most of my tools and I am sure their list will continue to grow.

In sum:

All in all I would say Convertful is the one tool that has really shown an increase in conversions. It is feature rich and just keeps getting better. I look forward to seeing them grow!

April 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Everything you need to improve your conversion rate»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The multiple widgets available and how easy it is to customized them

Drawbacks:

I love everything about convertful. Been using the tool for more than 6 months and no problem identified.

April 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Jose S.

«A Must Have Software For Agency Owners»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful has played a vital role in growing our agency clients' email lists and Facebook groups by tens of thousands and is largely responsible for the massive growth our clients experience quarter after quarter.

Drawbacks:

At this time I have no complaints about Convertful.

In sum:

I believe Convertful is a software every business owner or marketer should have in their arsenal, especially those in e-commerce. It has helped us profitably grow our clients' email lists, their Facebook groups and create a loyal and engaged consumer base.

April 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Sunny T.

«Convertful is great.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

- Flexible targeting/display options - Very advanced integration options - Really easy to use - Lightweight - Friendly leadership group & support staff

Drawbacks:

- Wish the visual builder allowed for a bit more styling customization, though being able to include Custom CSS makes this not a huge issue at all

In sum:

Having tried a few different lead generation tools before (primarily Thrive Leads), Convertful has quickly become my favourite. I just love how it has extremely flexible integration and display options, but is still able to manage an easy-to-use and intuitive interface. Currently in the process of migrating all my sites over.

April 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Doug L.

«The Company Listens To It's Customers»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

What I like most about this product is how the company has followed through on adding integration as requested by users (me).

Drawbacks:

The one feature I would like to see is having the ability to determine if a visitor at my site is already subscribed on my main Aweber Email list, so that I can prevent them from seeing specific CTA offers that will not be relevant to them.

In sum:

Very satisfied.

March 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Sabrina V.

«Best optin form tool ever»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Just go to try it and you will never go back to another method to create your optins

Drawbacks:

None I can think of, honestly! In the past 6 months, I never had any trouble. If I think of something new, I contact the support and the team does everything they can to help out or create new release to help us.

In sum:

I have been a Convertful user since March 18. It's probably the one of the best expend I did for my business. Before, it was a struggle to juggle between plugins, email provider integrations and much more to be able to create one optin and have the info sent to the right list, with the right tag. Now, I create optin for every single blog post because it takes me less than 5 min to create one, add it to my website and have no worries where the info will go. Ruslan and his team are amazing! Their customer experience focus is undeniable. I LOVE IT!

March 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
LaToya G.

«Amazing Results! Quality Leads»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I love that it saves us time in having to find the best, qualified leads. It's affordable and it has really increased the overall traffic to our website by twice what we have seen before using Convertful. Love this system.

Drawbacks:

I love everything about Convertful at the moment.

In sum:

I am solving the problem of having to direct the right type of traffic to my site. Convertful does that for me.

February 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Dustin D.

«Amazing tool and friendly team, convert-awesome!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The form/cta builder is easy to use and puts many other tools to shame. They make their tool very intuitive and have had some awesome updates since their launch.

Drawbacks:

Bummed the team is having issues keeping the app funded. I really hope they keep it up.

In sum:

Have had nothing but positive interactions with the convertful team.

February 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Marius T.

«Like a Swiss Army Knife for CRO»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Once its implemented you have some very effective CRO tools right at your fingertips and ready to be deployed in minutes. Every option can be customized in an easy drag and drop fashion ( Which gives our IT dudes a break from "can you change that color?) The biggest plus is the support. Big shoutout to Artem from the support team. He helped me fixing a problem in minutes.

Drawbacks:

I miss a chat-like popup with a video embeded to engage people but thats about it.

In sum:

I use Convertful to gain optins on all my projects now and I started using it for clients.

February 19, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Best Purchase of the Year»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It works. Every time. No fuss, just easy to customize widgets that enable us to easily interact with our customers and send segmented data to our email provider. The company is the most responsive I've ever dealt with (and I deal with saas founders daily) and completely customer focused. They have implemented integrations quickly and without a hiccup.

Drawbacks:

They have a very ambitious roadmap, and listen to customer feedback to identify next priorities. So far they're completely nailing their updates and upgrades, but I hope they can also say 'no' if requests take them off track.

February 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Best value for price »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Convertful is extremely versatile. Complex optin forms are easy to setup. It's now my go to plugin.

Drawbacks:

The UI could be improved a bit. Sometimes it's hard to figure out where a certain option is.

February 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jaime K.

«Super easy to use and amazing support and ongoing development»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I've used a number of different solutions for opt-in forms and CTA notifications and so I have experience here. I've used Optin Monster, Thrive Leads, Lead Pages, ConvertPlus and others. The one I like the best is Convertful. Not only do they give you a lot of template options, but there are lot of options for integrations as well as actions taken after buttons are pushed, etc. They are also always looking to improve the product, with steady improvements since launch. This is software targeted for direct and online marketers and the developer has gone to the effort of attending conferences to meet with some of the top direct marketers to get their thoughts on what they would want in the product. Everything has worked very smoothly and they have never had downtime, so there has never been any problems with using them. They even have GDPR options if you are in the EU. Plus, they give you some decent analytics.

Drawbacks:

No downside. And that's a hard thing to say for a lot of software out there.

In sum:

I'm using it for my own sites and client sites and it's been my go-to software for all the different types of CTAs. I like that it's so quick to implement. I can have something posted to a site within minutes, especially since they have a WordPress plugin.

February 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Abhik S.

«one of the best software for lead capture»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software has literally everything you need to capture leads. Very smooth to use and very intuitive. Overall the one stop shop for all things related to lead capture...trumps every overpriced competitor in the niche.

Drawbacks:

the app is perfect, and they keep adding new features. 1 feature I would like to see is a Ryan Levesque style - "ASK campaign"

In sum:

the one stop shop for all things lead capture

January 28, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Simon R.

«Excellent Customer Conversion Suite»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Beautiful UI Easy to install and use Great Support Constant Improvements

Drawbacks:

There are currently no Sub Accounts available for Agency account clients, this is on the roadmap

In sum:

Convertful is amazing for all of the following :- Multiple mechanisms for converting clients Slide in Forms Drop down Forms / Bars Inline Forms Newsletter Signups

January 25, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Anton S.

«A simple product that works well.. in so many ways»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very flexible and customization is easy to figure out. The tool has been growing and delivering new features regularly.

Drawbacks:

nothing so far. It keeps evolving so every few months you get a tool that kicks ass on several levels.

In sum:

The price and feature set is worth it.. among similar tools in the same category convertful is a class on its own.

January 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Easy, functional, ever improving»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

After your account is all done, creating your 1st widget to deploy is super easy. You click to create a widget, choose the preferred method of display (pop-ups, scroll boxes etc), select a template, modify the look and set your conditions (open on load, exit etc), then deploy the code. Furthermore, they've got plugins for Wordpress for easier deployment so you need not touch any code even!

Drawbacks:

It's not really a con in terms of user-friendliness, but matching personal expectation of how fast the team is able to churn new function. For example; social proof is a BIG thing. But I do understand the founder's explanation (he's very active in the FB support group) when he shared with me, most of Convertful's users are primarily looking for those pop-ups, scroll boxes etc. But still, I <3 Convertful and can't wait to see where they'll pivot in the few years.

In sum:

I had to setup a client's website privacy notice and I know they're about conversions too. Without thinking, I logged in to Convertful, chose a Floating Bar and deployed the notice within 5 minutes. Needless to say, you'd always smile when a client tells you, "What magic did you use?"

January 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
James P.

«Can't live without this!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It's so simple to set up and easy to design popups. It's better than the competition.

Drawbacks:

I'm a bit confused about triggers and what exactly they all do and don't do.

In sum:

I use Convertful to set up lead magnets for my websites and to notify visitors of my latest deals and offers. I really love it and I've tried many similar products. It's the best!

January 8, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Jacob S.

«Great, easy option for websites!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I love how easy to implement the Convertful system is. It is great at guiding you through the entire process for generating leads, getting people to sign up for the mailing list, converting people into facebook subscribers, etc. The functionality needs to be expanded, but by and large it is an excellent lead generation service and is very easy to use for both the novice and the advanced user!

Drawbacks:

The functionality needs to be expanded. There needs to be more customization when inserting certain elements (e.g., changing the size of the "like" and "follow" buttons or being able to make them more modern looking.)

In sum:

It has been great! Would highly recommend.

January 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mitch Z.

«Great design and easy to use!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Provides great looking lead capture tools right out of the box. Takes seconds to add new lead capture forms to my websites and connect them to several autoresponders seemlessly.

Drawbacks:

Only feature I feel is missing is a built in captcha / recapcha solution

In sum:

My experience has been excellent and their customer support is super responsive when you need them.

January 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Verified Reviewer

«Worth every penny!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Have used multiple tools trying to do similar things. This gets the job done in the best way possible.

Drawbacks:

Didn't come across any problems. I just hope that the visitor numbers would have been unlimited.

December 21, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Get Lead never been easy without Converful»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I've been almost a year using Convertful and I'm really impressive when seeing it at first time I found this Lead Magnet Tool, "Really simple and effective" that the first word what can I told. after a couple time testing, What I love from this tool is how easy to make any kind of lead form for my website from line form, pop up form, bar form, full page form and many form as I want. And not stop only that, this tool also have the analytics so I can monitoring my lead form and also with Convertful I can make A/B testing form to know what the effective and the good one form for my website visitor.. Don't ask me about the integration, Convertful have many integrations to any kinds of CRM and the people behind this tool is very helpfully to help any issue you get and they also can accept and consider about what I request to them. I'm really thankful I can be know and use this tool.

Drawbacks:

Even this tool have many and maybe a lot amazing stuff inside, I still had what I dislike from this tool and that is the form what come for mobile device can't be have images background even I know this for the good performance for the mobile device but they should be have the option to include the image because some time the mobile visitors also need the good visual to see and not only get the static colour at the mobile form.

In sum:

Convertful really help me to get and collect potential customers or subscribers with they flexibility forms so my lead forms will not annoying the content of my website.

December 20, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software