All reviews of iLearnPro

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories iLearnPro. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

Ian B.

«It works, but it's somewhat limiting»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

The user interface was mostly easy, and we were able to integrate video and other elements in our training.

Drawbacks:

User interface was a little clunky, and administrative abilities were a little complicated when it came to changing settings.

September 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
B
Becky S.

«iClass Pro Review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Love the feature to assign profile pictures to students! It has been very helpful for our staff.

Drawbacks:

The new skills tracking system is very intricate, which I appreciate, but also very overwhelming to set up. I opted not to use it because of the time it would take to set up. We already had a skills tracking system set up when iClass had the old version, and the fact that that information was deleted without alerting us was very frustrating. I worked with a tech from iClass and we were able to recover the information, but I wish we had been able to input what we already had into the new system instead of being forced to start over.

In sum:

I have been happy with our experience overall. iClass staff has been helpful whenever there is a problem, and we generally have all of the features that we need to be successful in our business here.

September 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Decent Program, but could be improved»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The tracking of our team members testing.

Drawbacks:

No able to have written answers, all are multiple choice and the system can be a bit difficult to navigate for new or infrequent users.

In sum:

It has been a love hate relationship. I can say that if my team or I are having issues or would like to change something with the program the support and programming department are excellent. They do keep in contact with you and try to see if they can change anything or what can be done. We continue to use ilearnpro for that reason.

September 2, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Laureen R.

«Great Tool for Educating Employees»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like that it is easy to use and we're able to link shortcuts to our website for review before answering questions.

Drawbacks:

It does take a while to log on. Sometimes, we run into difficulty resetting passwords, but that's rare.

In sum:

So far, it's been a very positive experience with iLearnPro. It's a much better tool than our previous education platform.

August 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
c
cecilia m.

«Pro»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy to handle, easy to read and open with the computer at home

Drawbacks:

I haven't had much to complain, it could be a more user friendly

In sum:

Easy to understand

August 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
MIren O.

«iLearnPro»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

WE use this software for our team training and it has worked well.

Drawbacks:

We wish we could brand the software more and also make it easier to make changes.

August 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jessica C.

«Write a Review for iLearnPro»

Usability

Support

Features

2

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very simple formatting. Very plain. Not flashy.

Drawbacks:

Very simple formatting . doesn't hold formatting. difficult to add images.

July 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Great Idea - Needs Development»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

As always, I love the ease of interfacing with their products. The program's simplicity is both a pro and con in a sense that it executes the fundamentals really well. It offers all the basic functionalities necessary to create an efficient educational hub for your internal operations and external needs.

Drawbacks:

One major flaw is the disconnect from all other iClassPro products. Again, I like the simplicity but there are some additional features (that will more than likely be developed) that can be added while still keeping it simple.

In sum:

Overall, the experience is good. It has allowed us to consolidate all of our educational resources and efficiently create, manage, and monitor the education of our staff.

July 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Ana L.

«ILP Review»

Usability

Support

Features

1

Overall rating

Benefits:

I liked the concept of creating lessons to teach coaching curriculum to my staff.

Drawbacks:

Very clunky. Not user friendly to set up or use. Not intuitive. Design felt dated. Entire product felt dated. It gave the feeling of software that may have been considered innovative in the late 1990s.

July 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Hannah E.

«Love it!»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like the ability to work on anything from anywhere

Drawbacks:

Sometimes it is hard to find a new course you need.

In sum:

Love it overall!

June 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
Tiffany W.

«ILearnPro Review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like the ease of learning how to use it.

Drawbacks:

Constant changes that are not communicated.

In sum:

We enjoy the ease of getting around ILearnPro. It just gets difficult pulling some of the reports that we want sometimes.

June 15, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Rachel E.

«iLearnPro - Built with User in Mind»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The iLearnPro platform is an application built with the user in mind. The platform is very visually pleasing and has the ability to easily create interactive student lessons. The guided courses are very intuitive and user friendly for students at any level. We use the application to track employee compliance and continued education courses. Although the tracking system is very efficient within the application, you can also easily export course progress for further data analysis.

Drawbacks:

While iLearnPro accomplishes most of our compliance needs, it is difficult to integrate with our human resource database for maximum effectiveness. We have also had some problems with student grades/progress being deducted when implementing an update in a lesson.

In sum:

I have had a great experience using iLearnPro. The support team is knowledgeable, and the developers listen to user feedback when implementing updates.

June 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Meredith T.

«Great Product!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This has streamlined our new-hire and certification process significantly compared to what it was in the past.

Drawbacks:

I wish we would have had access to this software sooner!

In sum:

iLearnPro is a great tool for a company of our size. We can reference progress updates and certifications on any employee, at any given time. It's a great tool from a safety and managerial perspective!

May 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kristina W.

«Simple to set up and start using »

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I really liked the simplicity of populating iLearn. Nearly anyone with any word processing skills can populate the software-- no special skills required. It is very easy to learn how to use from the authors' perspective. It is also easy from the user's perspective.

Drawbacks:

Very limited with types of questions-- you could only have multiple choice questions. While it's simplicity is a good feature, it is too simple and needs a bit more robust options especially for the price point.

In sum:

We used iLearn to manage and create our staff training. All employees did receive their own account to use.

February 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Scott D.

«It can be a great platform for staff education & training»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

What I like most about this software is the ability to make it most suitable for your organization. You create the content, rather than relying upon pre-made content that may or may not educate your staff in content you want them to know. It is all tailor-made by you.

Drawbacks:

Not to contradict myself, but you have to create all the content and there weren't examples of what the platform could be like for you. To have at least some basic, generic content readily available or the ability to uploaded already made content or purchase content, would be huge.

January 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Maricarmen S.

«I Learn Pro»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

We love that our team has a place to get their training.

Drawbacks:

We would love for it to have more accessibility to make changes and make it more personal and related to our brand.

January 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Courtney T.

«We Love iLearnPro!»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The thing I love most about this software is how easy it is to use and to train others to use!

Drawbacks:

I don't like that I am not able to change our employee's email address' myself. I currently have to contact ICP support to change this and it often takes days to change.

In sum:

We use iLearnPro daily to train our employees. We use it for New Hire training and all of our other products we train in as well.

January 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kara Q.

«Iclass vs others»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

The ability to charge the card on file. Booking, transferring and cancelling classes is simple and done fast

Drawbacks:

It runs slow. It takes a very long time to process when you are looking up people in the system or classes.

In sum:

Compared to other programs the pros are higher than the cons. It does however run slow at times making it difficult to help customers or get work done in a timely manner.

December 21, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet
T
Tina R.

«Training Made Simple»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

New associates can learn the way things are done and the rules they must follow easily. The classes are appropriate for the position of each employee. The classes are based on a training program decided on by the corporate office and the classes have certain dates that they are to be finished so the employee is on track.

Drawbacks:

The deadlines for completing classes can sometimes be difficult to adhere to if hours are not available to dedicate strictly to this area.

In sum:

Employees do a set of classes and therefore are a step ahead and will learn some essential skills and gain knowledge about the company.

December 18, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software