All reviews of Syncro

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Syncro. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

C
Carolyn M.

«My review »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of use. Very similar to what I already used before.

Drawbacks:

Needs more integrations. Has great integrations already just need more.

September 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Ross D.

«Huge leverage move»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We moved to Syncro from a major platform. The improved functionality, the ease of configuration and implementation of sales processes have been hugely instrumental in our year over year growth.

Drawbacks:

There are some parts of the platform that are growing and maturing still. There were some areas such as ticket organization that we had to grow accustomed too when we first transitioned.

In sum:

The platform has been nothing short of fantastic. The team behind the product are passionate, responsive and growth minded. The user community is engaged and helpful. We have never looked back from our move to Syncro!

August 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Paco L.

«A great system that scales with your growth»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The best feature of the system is the complete integration of both the RMM and PSA. Having the ability to customize the system to your needs for information to store or manage your client's assets makes our day to day easier. The constant new feature releases let us know the system is constantly being improved.

Drawbacks:

Not much to dislike. As you use the system there are plenty of training resources to get around any dislikes or issues you may run into. The great thing about Syncro is depending on your used case there is probably more than one way to achieve this goal.

In sum:

I can't say enough how amazing the team is there. From [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and everyone in between has allowed our MSP to grow from a 1 man shop to having 5 employees. Not only has their help allowed us to shift our initial system to scale but allowed us to better understand how to utilize the tools and features of the system.

August 22, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Gabriel R.

«Syncro test drive»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

When I 1st saw the synchro demo at the ASCII conference last Fall, I was floored on how slick, seamless and quick the system worked. I signed up for a trial abd was able to import all of my autitask and connectwise data without any problems. The mobile app is also extremely functional. Their team is responsive and listens to feedback. Once system was setup and linked to QB, it all worked properly.

Drawbacks:

I wish tech support was a bit more hands on. Although, the truth is that their documentation is excellent and the tools they have work well. I am more of a people person, so I like to have a conversation instead of reading thru docs.

In sum:

Excellent.

June 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Syncromsp»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

If you are familiar with repair shopr then you will feel right at home. This online based crm and rmm is a dream come true for us we where using a service called ninjarmm but we switched to this because it had allot more features we use all the time. Love you scripting tool you get here very handy and the built in Documentation center that's built in is also a nice touch.

Drawbacks:

The lack of customization on the dashboard ui is a small complaint I have. There is also times where it does seem a little on the slow side for executing scripts but other than that it seems to be running good.

In sum:

Love the software it work wonderfully and does what we need it to and they get some extra points for adding holiday lights to the service during Christmas time.

May 19, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Best value for your PSA and RMM platform»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The products within Syncro are continually being updated, enhanced and added to the PSA and RMM. Although there are a few features that are missing that are found in other platforms, the cost can be a whopping 65% or more less for nearly the same features. Many new integrations have been added recently to make Syncro more like the heavy hitters, such as adding Splashtop to the RMM. You'll find their monthly webinars that cover enhancements, current processes, and questions that you might have, very informative. The migration was easy when moving from our old platform to Syncro.

Drawbacks:

The absence of a built-in timer and a technician timesheet are missing features that would greatly enhance the software.

In sum:

We have been pleased with the performance of Syncro and overjoyed with the savings of nearly 65% over our previous software. As more APIs have become available, we are almost integrated with all other products we use such as QuickBooks, etc.

May 6, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mark W.

«Worth checking out for new and established MSPs»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Setup is easy and straightforward. Tied into Quickbooks and streamlined my ticketing-billing process. Patch management is simple and straight forward. The overall interface is easy to use and work with. HIPAA compliant, as of Nov 2020.

Drawbacks:

Relayed remote control can be laggy, but it works. No other complaints as of now.

April 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Joshua M.

«Best PSA/RMM Available»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We love the ease of deployment and ease of use.

Drawbacks:

Could be polished a little more on the visual side, but great none-the-less.

In sum:

Very positive experience. Product just work and in the rare occasion that something does not, it is resoled in a timely manner. Support is what support should be.

March 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Justin K.

«Great MSP & RMM Software»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of use and that they are consistently rolling out new features and growing.

Drawbacks:

Lack of macOS remote support but they are working on this.

January 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kyle K.

«Tremendous Value and Capability - Scalable»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The speed at which the deploy user suggested features and the seemingly unlimited options. Syncro has allowed my business to grow while keeping everything in the same platform.

Drawbacks:

Would like some more options for signing contracts, appointments and CC/ACH payment processors in the form of integrations.

In sum:

That's simple, easy to grow and adapt my business. Since implementing Syncro my clients are happier and my job has become easier being able to control so much, in one place

December 11, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software