All reviews of Party Track

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Party Track. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

A
Amy B.

«Party Track helped us take our business to the next level»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Purchasing and implementing Party Track was critical to the expansion of our business. Without Party Track, inventory management would have been unrealistic as we grew.

Drawbacks:

Any changes we'd like to see with the software, we bring to the Party Track team and they are usually able to help us customize our software or develop an alternative solution based on what's already available.

In sum:

Party Track has allowed us to increase the volume of business we take on while maintaining realistic working hours.

September 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
TERESA O.

«PARTY TRACK REVIEW»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We had been in business for 2 years and taking orders manually --- it got to be too much and starting making mistakes --- for the cost Party Track was a no brainer for us

Drawbacks:

We have been happy with Party Track and have not tested others.

August 31, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
T
TONY P.

«SOFTWARE INTEGRATION»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

EASE OF USE - REPORTS ARE GREAT - BACK OF THE HOUSE PROGRAMS WORK FANTASTIC

Drawbacks:

NOTHING! VERY USER FRIENDLY ESPICALLY AT MULTI STATIONS

In sum:

EXCELLENT!!

July 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Joe W.

«Great customer service and easy to use.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Load sheets are key to getting things done.

Drawbacks:

The reports and cant use on a tablet. Paperless invoicing would be nice.

In sum:

Great customer service and easy to use.

July 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Phillip H.

«Amazing and robust software for the rental industry!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Ease of use. Software is intuitive and efficiently deployed so there is a short learning curve.

Drawbacks:

Reservations attached from a file and not directly from completion of contract. Not a bad feature at all - just is not my favorite thing(s) about software.

In sum:

EXCELLENT!

May 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Gary F.

«Party Track for over 20 Years»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Simple, ease to use. Clean looking. Has a lot of good reports that are very helpful. Great Customer service. Always willing to help and fixes any questions I have. Also the RFID program is better than others I have looked at. And It is so much easier to use and so much better than Alert.

Drawbacks:

Can not think of any. The program has worked great over the years.

April 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
W
William L.

«Using it because it was previously installed»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

The product is difficult to use, it is customizable to industry specifics. Hate not being able to tab back, and rigidity with codes, searching product difficult.

Drawbacks:

See comments form what I like. Not a user friendly system. Once a order is opened it has to be deleted, would like to see a cancel feature, updating customer data requires moving to a new screen, will not save in order mode.

February 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
E
Evin L.

«Recommended»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Quick customer service. Party Track easily manages inventory and can keep up with all of the products we own. It integrates with our website to easily convert online quotes to orders with the click of a button. The products are able to connect easily to our website as well, which helps save time.

Drawbacks:

I wish we were able to update our own forms and have some more grouping of products instead of scrolling through 20 colors of napkins for the right color. It would be nice to have some more on-the-go access for our delivery team to manage the warehouse functions.

February 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Alyssa L.

«100% Improvement from Old System to Party Track!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

We love pretty much everything about Party Track. We switched from an outdated system with extreme ease and wouldn't go back if you paid us. Everything about PT is has been a huge improvement over the last 2.5 years using it. It is faster, more reliable, easier to use, and aesthetically better for client contracts. We love all of the different features, but most of all, the customer service and constant updates. We have had multiple instances where we ask "how do you do *this*" and are returned with "hm, no one has ever asked that before, Let us add it to the program!" They are always quick to answer the phone, work on the question/issue, and provide a solution.

Drawbacks:

Our business is a little different than most. We have found certain feature or functions that have not worked for us, but PT is always quick to modify or create new methods of doing things within the system. It has been a learning experience for everyone, but we are so happy with how things are going!

In sum:

We are able to get quotes and contracts out to clients much quicker than with our old system. Other features that are so much better include Job Listings, Inventory Management, Overbooked Item Management, Purchasing, etc. All-in-all a 100% improvement from where we were previously.

January 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
A
Angela N.

«Party Track for Event Rental»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Party Track is a software system that is easy to use and navigate.

Drawbacks:

I would like to have a cloud based option, but it is not absolutely necessary.

In sum:

Party Track has grown with our company. When we started our business 21 years ago, we were a small company. We have grown to three different locations, and Party Track has been able to facilitate our growth. The customer support team is amazing!

January 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Merri W.

«Easy and affordable »

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy setup Simple to use More affordable than other software programs

Drawbacks:

Additional options are not as clear as reservations. Lacking tutorials

In sum:

We were looking for a simple rental program and after researching several chose Party Track.

January 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Moira M.

«Easy, Powerful, and Robust»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Party Track software is robust - with the ability to successfully manage inventory, orders, quotes and customers. And it is incredibly user-friendly, with an interface that is easy to use and easy to understand.

Drawbacks:

The integration with our website is inconsistent and some of the integration specifics create more work on our end, instead of easing the work load.

In sum:

Party Track, as a software program, is robust, responsive, and user-friendly. It helps us execute rental orders with ease. As a company, Party Track is very committed to their clients, offer amazing tech support, and listen to requests for customizations that enhance the usefulness of the program. We couldn't imagine working with any other team!

December 28, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software