All reviews of AirMAX Flight Management System

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories AirMAX Flight Management System. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

Andrea M.

«I really like this app is very practical and productive»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

what I like most about this app is it help me to organize a easy way trip, organize everything tickets, hotels, schedules. and I can use it in my pc and phone

Drawbacks:

I don't have any complaint about this app since I got it, it help me organize my works travels very good

August 24, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«AirMAX Flight Management System Review»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Very easy to use for businesses and charters!

Drawbacks:

My screen would reset sometimes, and I wasn't sure if it was the program or my device. After resetting, it worked perfect!

August 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Ernic Jose V.

«EXCELLENT SOFTWARE VERY USEFUL AND EASY TO USE »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

SUPER THE BEST IN SOFTWARE I HAVE USED TO BE MY ONLINE RESERVATIONS, THANKS AIRLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM MY TRIPS HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATIONS EVERYTHING I WANTED TO FIND IT HERE

Drawbacks:

UNTIL NOW I DO NOT FIND ANY COMPLICATION EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT TO OBTAIN MY TICKETS IN LINE AND ON ALL THE HOTELS I CAN RESERVE AT AN EXCELLENT COST ..

July 19, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kristen L.

«Decent »

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

The ease of use when program is working properly

Drawbacks:

Can be a bit "glitchy," but overall it seems decent

June 21, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«It has been relieving to have an application that can help make traveling much more easier.happier..»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

What drew me to this software most is the fact that my trips are now made easier by it,from getting tickets to hotels and even airlines schedules.

Drawbacks:

So far i have not found anything negative about this software as it has done more good to my traveling plans.

In sum:

My travels have become less cumbersome with the ability to now get tickets online

June 9, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Airline Reservation System review»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

What I like about this software is that it's not really complicated to use. Can easily book my flight at my convenience.

Drawbacks:

There's no CON's for now. So far so good.

In sum:

Highly recommended!

March 23, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Karla L.

«Get accessible tickets quickly and reliably»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

That you can have a free version to make decisions is great. I like this application because I can get tickets quickly, easily and reliably, as well as being able to use it from my PC or mobile phone.

Drawbacks:

That is not free In General: Easy to use and with great benefits, get tickets quickly and reliably.

March 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Lora D.

«Reliable and easy to use.»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

What I like the most is the self service portal and online booking. It allows for a user friendly experience.

Drawbacks:

I can't really say that I have found any negatives to report about this software at this time. No issues so far!

February 1, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software