All reviews of Google My Business Pro Services

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Google My Business Pro Services. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

M
Mason G.

«Best way to grow your online presence!»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Great way to connect with people online and get reviews for your business. Love that you can track your site views and such

Drawbacks:

The verification process was difficult for me, living in a rural area that I don't get mail delivered to.

September 27, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Ramses Miguel P.

«The perfect production companion »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software is very practical and easy to use. Its uneasiness and its practicity is a great tool for a day by day usage.

Drawbacks:

I think that the only thing which I dislike is that way in which you have to contract the service, it is not so easy to get there.

In sum:

This software is being used to communicate with with the clients of my company and I think that it is working well.

September 17, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
La'Keesha T.

«Hands Down The Best»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

River is amazing! The help that he has given us with Listing Management has been astounding. I would highly recommend this rockstar and DBA to any agency looking to help their clients improve their listings. River is quick and efficient in getting back with us and answering all of our questions about the systems. DBA is affordable so we can pass those savings on to our clients and it's super user-friendly. I also like that it connects directly to Google My Business so we can make edits and posts all in one place. Between River and what DBA has to offer, they get 5 stars from me and my team.

Drawbacks:

There are a few features I would add on, but the pros outweigh the cons by far so it's still 100% better than the previous software we used.

In sum:

I like that there is a link for reviews and monthly reporting so that our clients always know how their listings are doing. No client wants to pay every month and never see results so we can easily show them where their money is going. I also love that it suppresses duplicate listings so we know for sure that the information we upload into DBA and GMB is consistent everywhere. It's great for SEO and in turn, it's great for ranking. We're so glad we switched over to DBA. On top of the software being great, we have received exceptional service. We were given one-on-one training and anytime we have questions they get back to us asap with answers. Anytime we've had an issue, it's been solved super fast.

September 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Penny C.

«Google»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

What i most loved about this softwear is very very easy to use! Saves time!

Drawbacks:

I don't think i have found anything about it i don't like

September 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
L
Lex C.

«Good for Stats»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like the statistics it gives you such as how many people searched for your business and viewed your listing.

Drawbacks:

I have not been able to figure out how to edit the "events." It seems to pull them from somewhere but the events under our listing are not ours...

August 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
H
Herrion T.

«Best software in the planet»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

When I stumbled upon this software it was like a dream came through it's so painstaking trying to post on Google my business every single day these guys have solved one of the biggest headache any marketing agency will ever have, guys I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the thoughts and hard work that you have put into creating this software absolutely amazing 1000% recommended

Drawbacks:

Auto posting property image of today's Asian and very simple to use

In sum:

been able to set and forget is one of the best thing ever especially the reward of using Google my business even doing it manually but to be able to save it to schedule things on autopilot words can't explain

July 29, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Craig B.

«Google My Business is a must for ALL business»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

This feature boosts my clients' placement on GMB search results, and allows much easier and available contact exposure for law firms

Drawbacks:

Occasionally I noticed a slight delay in updates being made to accounts

In sum:

Great Experience, recommend to everyone

July 3, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Omotunde A.

«Google my business | Best marketing tool»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

What makes me fall in love with Google my business is their level of conversion if I spend a dollar on my business with this company I always get doubles back in return because they will drive sales to me. That's what they've always been doing. Thanks to this good company they're my favorite.

Drawbacks:

The only thing I don't like about Google is that they don't have a good contact support service and this has been hindering we their customers from getting in touch with them, I will be so happy if they can amend this. But aside from that this service is so good, I wish others could try this out as well.

In sum:

Google my business has helped me drive more sales to my business and I've been making profits than usual. I've referred a lot of my friends to them as well and also referring you reading as well If this software could work for me I'm sure it will work for you as well

June 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
O
Omvir S.

«This software helps your customer to reach at your office location.»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

You can see how many customer search direction to your place and how many visited your business.It improve search visibility to your customers. Everyone search online presence of any business and if is available online than it is easy to reach you.

Drawbacks:

I like everything of this software.Google is updating some new features in google my business.

May 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
s
steve j.

«A must have software and service if you are a SEO who does Lcoal Marketing»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Posting for you across hundreds of locations.

Drawbacks:

nothing. Everything is amazing. Highly recommend.

In sum:

Amazing

May 20, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
G
Giampiero V.

«easy to use but not full»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

The picture can be fast uploaded from smartphone to the business account and data about opening time and contacts fast changhed

Drawbacks:

When you upload logo or desktop these images are not shown in the interface and you must use another app to see the effect on web aspect

In sum:

Good app to mange the business Google account and fast add new picture of our work

May 13, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jonathan L.

«Great Business Buildup Software»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

How well structured and easy it is to use, and also gives an option so you can have a business website also.

Drawbacks:

Nothing really bad to say at all. I would definitely recommend using Google My Business to anyone that hasn't yet.

In sum:

Great experience. They're helping me grow with customers everyday and helping me market my small business in more ways than I could have thought of.

May 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
P
Patrick C.

«Google My Business Pro Services»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The software helps bring customers understand the services we provide.

Drawbacks:

The customer support has not been as good as it was in the past.

May 4, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
V
Verified Reviewer

«Google My Business for Your Business»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

It has been a great way to connect our team via email and to see our business analytics clearly laid out so we can discuss them as a team.

Drawbacks:

It took a bit to find what we needed within the actual Google My Business dashboard but once you look around a bit and orient yourself with the different menu options then you can find what you need fairly easy.

In sum:

Overall this has been a great asset to our small business. Just what we needed to up our game and better connect as a team and get on the same page while also promoting our business better on Google.

March 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Mohan D.

«Be visible with Google my business Pro»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

It basically boosts your local visibility. When you're in the let the industries know your are also there. It helps you standout and help you leave a positive impression. Helps you project as a professional and technology davvy organisation. It also helps you improve on your search engine search crterion. Also help you analytically as to what's working for you and what's not.

Drawbacks:

Nothing that I can think of. Since everything is on Google and everybody is searching on Google, then we have to be in-line with them to make sure that we aren't lagging behind.

In sum:

Overall experience has been good so far. We have been checking ever since we started using it as to what's working for us.

March 14, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
M
Marko S.

«Plain Business Management»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

If youve used Google Business in any aspect, you know what to expect from the platform. Veterans of the software will find use in the extra features and functionality while new users will find most basic features easy to navigate.

Drawbacks:

Managing your business on Google has become somewhat of a necessity. Business image and SEO work is necessary for success these days.

In sum:

Google makes most of their customer facing interfaces streamlined and simple, making it easy to adjust to the learning curve.

March 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Sabrina J.

«Like it alot»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

The ease of use for me and other employees. And with some just learning computers it was really easy to teach them.

Drawbacks:

The price could of been better. They could give a discount when you both they business and personal.

In sum:

It has been really great to use. Has easy access and very easy to use.

January 12, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Shelby H.

«Google My Business services have saved our business»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Google My Business services is very easy to use, very easy to set up and even easier to keep up. Google makes it easy to constantly update the information about your business online so your customers see if there have been any changes (especially during the pandemic) because there has been so much back and forth with stay at home orders and such. So we are able to update our customers easily through this service to let them know if we are open or not, change of hours, etc.

Drawbacks:

There are no cons that I have found yet while using Google My Business services, but I can update as time goes on.

In sum:

Overall, Google My Business services has helped up with keeping our customers updated during the pandemic whether our hours have changed, we are unable to open, or the fact that we are taking precautions to keep us and our customers safe.

December 29, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software