All reviews of Subzz

Read recent reviews and users’ true-life stories Subzz. Due to the customer feedback, you will learn more about the benefits and drawbacks of the service, in terms of operability, usability, technical support and a lot more.

D
Denise C.

«Great option for communicating staffing needs!»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

It is a very efficient way to communicate with substitute workers

Drawbacks:

I really like every aspect of this software.

September 10, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
B
BeLinda H.

«Middle School Review of Subzz»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

Easy to use with guidance and directions. BIG PLUS-- Can access the app on my cellphone! .... wooohhooooo Love the directions that were given to assist in easily navigating the site and the icons.

Drawbacks:

At first, I was not familiar with how to get to the time clock. Luckily, a co- worker was able to walk me through it.

In sum:

At first, it was mandatory but now I love the accountability.

June 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
C
Catrice F.

«The ease of using subzz software»

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like that employees can sign in and out using electronic devices.

Drawbacks:

There is nothing I don't like about this software.

In sum:

We LOVE Subzz

May 11, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jennifer W.

«Review of Subzz»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

We love how this program is very easy to use and upload new users.

Drawbacks:

Teachers have a hard time checking their hours used

In sum:

We are very pleased with the overall easy usage of this program. To load new users is very simple.

May 5, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
R
Rhonda C.

«Subzzz review»

Usability

Support

Features

3

Overall rating

Benefits:

The cost compared to other programs is what made us try it

Drawbacks:

Since we had never used a program like this before I felt it is very easy to use, but I do have a lot of people saying it isn't very user friendly on the sub side. I don't have very many signed up and I don't know if that is because they don't want to be a sub or they don't want to use the program or have problems with it. I need to maybe do more of a survey and check on that

In sum:

I love that I don't get the notices that I need to find a sub when they can just enter it themselves. I have had many subs say they wish they would get text messages also.

April 30, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
D
Donna S.

«Review»

Usability

Support

Features

2

Overall rating

Benefits:

I don't like this software at all. As a sub I have to use two different kinds of sub software. Subzz is not intuitive at all and I miss jobs a lot because of the way they do notifications.

Drawbacks:

Make the dashboard more intuitive. The other software I use is so easy and the list of openings is easy to follow. I wish Subzz would go back to texting my number when there is an opening. I have yet to work this year for this school district because by the time I check my e-mails, an opening listed has already been taken.

April 7, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
Z
Zacch B.

«Very helpful system!»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Subzz has nearly eliminated the need to call substitutes. The automated system has drastically reduced the amount of time spent filling vacant positions.

Drawbacks:

When I began using Subzz, it was at the initial rollout of Subzz 2.0. There were some glitches at first, but the customer service team worked hard to fix the issues and add the functions I requested.

In sum:

Subzz has been a great product for my district. It saves my office staff a tremendous amount of time and allows teachers and staff to schedule their own absences efficiently.

February 19, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
S
Shirley S.

«Love it. »

Usability

Support

Features

5

Overall rating

Benefits:

As a Paraprofessional my schedule is crazy. SUBZZ IS SO EASY TO USE!!!!! I can schedule for an outside sub or in house coverage!!!!

Drawbacks:

I haven't encountered any! This software is easy to use.

January 18, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
J
Jeff W.

«Handy Software»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

I like having access on all of my devices.

Drawbacks:

Forgive me if this is a feature I haven't discovered yet, but I would like to be able to get text message alerts rather that just emails. I don't check emails nearly as often as texts so would be better for me.

January 16, 2021
Feedback source: the Internet
K
Kia J.

«Subzz»

Usability

Support

Features

4

Overall rating

Benefits:

Subzz is really convenient and easy to use.

Drawbacks:

Subzz was difficult to navigate at first but once I contacted support I was able to navigate with ease.

December 28, 2020
Feedback source: the Internet

Reviews of similar software